
wat does it mean if i hit the follow button and it flashes 2 unfollow n then back to follow i am positive i am not double clicking

It Usually Means You Are Blocked By That Individual, That Or Spotty Connection

I would go to the profile of the person you've followed to see if it says "follow" or "unfollow" on their account. I've noticed that sometimes on mobile it does that same thing you've described, and I'm not sure why. But checking the profile is a good way to determine if it was a double-click or just a glitch.

on the profile it does the same thing, so i suppose he has me blocked shame ...john says some people have our whole universe blocked so hey at least its nothing i did :)

Ah, yes, that's probably the case. C|:^( Terribly sorry but I think you've got the right attitude about it.

omg that has got to be the cutest emoji ive ever seen C|:^) u n ur lil bowler hat i love it

Ha ha! Thank you! Here, I shall tip my hat to you. C| :^) C|:^)